College Men's Golf Coach Ratings [CoachGrader.com] http://www.coachgrader.com/rss.php/sport/7 KohanaPHP Tyler Schiffelbein http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-tyler-schiffelbein.32532 Mark Crabtree http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-mark-crabtree.20653 Bryan Hearn http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-bryan-hearn.35856 Jim Socha http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-jim-socha.25485 Gregg Ripke http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-gregg-ripke.28554 Willie Williams http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-willie-williams.17359 Russ Cunningham http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-russ-cunningham.31566 Gary Peterson http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-gary-peterson.4185 Wes Hollis http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-wes-hollis.32140 Tim Straub http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-tim-straub.5175