College Cheerleading Coach Ratings [CoachGrader.com] http://www.coachgrader.com/rss.php/sport/54 KohanaPHP Patty Palmer http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-patty-palmer.19616 Lisa Browning http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-lisa-browning.35629 Kristin Lyming http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-kristin-lyming.28407 Candice Jarden http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-candice-jarden.36826 Susie Glynn http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-susie-glynn.5741 Dee Morley-Artis http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-dee-morleyartis.20830 Debbie Greenwell http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-debbie-greenwell.19681 Dennis Strouse http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-dennis-strouse.10515 Kristi Kieffer http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-kristi-kieffer.6491 Ryan Hinnen http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-ryan-hinnen.1858