College Women's Track Coach Ratings [CoachGrader.com] http://www.coachgrader.com/rss.php/sport/51 KohanaPHP Zach Emerson http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-zach-emerson.28498 Ted Schmitz http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-ted-schmitz.3765 Matt Wilhite http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-matt-wilhite.27215 Jen Straub http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-jen-straub.5174 Bob Poynter http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-bob-poynter.23961 Jason Francis http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-jason-francis.35722 Al Kilfoyle http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-al-kilfoyle.12319 John Adamson http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-john-adamson.30636 Mike DeWitt http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-mike-dewitt.14063 Mike Fruchey http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-mike-fruchey.8905