College Women's Rowing Coach Ratings [CoachGrader.com] http://www.coachgrader.com/rss.php/sport/43 KohanaPHP Max Borghard http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-max-borghard.15895 Lisa Glenn http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-lisa-glenn.22286 Kris Muhl http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-kris-muhl.9135 Andrew Carter http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-andrew-carter.20949 Susan Saint Sing http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-susan-saint-sing.18460 Shawn Pistor http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-shawn-pistor.15773