College Women's Cross Country Coach Ratings [CoachGrader.com] http://www.coachgrader.com/rss.php/sport/35 KohanaPHP Zach Emerson http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-zach-emerson.28498 Archie Barribeau http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-archie-barribeau.25877 Ray Appenheimer http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-ray-appenheimer.13888 Eric Green http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-eric-green.38956 Jen Straub http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-jen-straub.5173 Eric Laughlin http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-eric-laughlin.29852 Bob Poynter http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-bob-poynter.23961 Paul Deaton http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-paul-deaton.1425 Greg Rhines http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-greg-rhines.26000 Mike DeWitt http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-mike-dewitt.14063