College Men's Swimming Coach Ratings [CoachGrader.com] http://www.coachgrader.com/rss.php/sport/14 KohanaPHP Jason Weber http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-jason-weber.20075 Brad Shively http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-brad-shively.23659 Jon Howell http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-jon-howell.6294 Mark Davis http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-mark-davis.38537 Marc Long http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-marc-long.20532 Laura Wolff http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-laura-wolff.30675 Trevor Miele http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-trevor-miele.18475 Katy Peterson http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-katy-peterson.29900 Justin Pudwill http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-justin-pudwill.24387 Greg Brown http://www.coachgrader.com/coach-greg-brown.16878